Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Roberts

Gregory Roberts

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Roberts
"Great service and very helpful."
Profile photo of kyle swetokos

kyle swetokos

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle swetokos
"Danielle was very helpful and straightforward setting up my home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Dana Gillette

Dana Gillette

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Gillette
"Jacob A is my new agent, super processional and helpful, I highly recommend this agency for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Revenge

Revenge

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Revenge
"Mark is awesome"
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore
"I just want to say that This office is amazing. Ayinde and his staff always go above and beyond. I recently just totaled my car. They walked me through every step. They followed up to make sure I was OK and to see if anything was needed.. I could look on my app at any time and see where my progress was. So therefore, if you’re looking for an insurance company or an agent, please call them. I promise you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Justin Schiffman

Justin Schiffman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Schiffman
"Tyler is the best they have over there. He is very personable and very knowledgeable of their products. I would highly recommend him !!!"
Profile photo of Rita Morgan

Rita Morgan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Morgan
"This group of professionals work hard to provide great customer service! They are genuinely eager to please, which make it easy to keep my business with them. I am very pleased with their services."
Profile photo of Brandon Johnston

Brandon Johnston

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Johnston
"Top grade service and coverage. The team is awesome and will go out of their way to make sure everything is taken care of and the way it should be. Ashley in particular was a tremendous help and very fast and efficient. Thanks for all the hard work!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Pirrone

Julie Pirrone

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pirrone
"Just switched from Progressive to State Farm for car insurance and not only were they able to get lower monthly rates, but they were able to get me an even better deductible! Tyler was the best- super helpful, informative, and patient, ensuring he explained the policy thoroughly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Marie

Sarah Marie

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Marie
"State Farm has been our automobile insurance company for several years now, and I've always had great experiences with all of the agents!! I've recently added my teen driver and they were such a great help. Tyler, Ashley, and last but not least Jacob!!! I've worked with all three of them lately and you are all great!! Not only do we discuss our insurance needs, it's also on a personal level!! Thanks guys your ALL absolutely great!!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Garner

Brian Garner

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Garner
"I was able to save money and get better coverage, Tyler Carbonneau was a great help in helping us decide what services and coverages were best suited for our family, it was a very easy process, and just to re iterate ....we saved just under $200 and actually received an upgrade in coverage and services. It was a great idea to just see what they had to offer and it benefitted us greatly. This next portion is an additional review for this State Farm branch, I recently went through a total loss situation for an accident, and Ashley Korbut was auch a great help from informative standpoint and even getting me connected to the Claims Department. She went out of her way to help and was able to assure me that everything would work out, and she was right , it did work out and that is why we continue to use State Farm as our Auto Insurers. I was very pleased with this State Farm Branch and I will continue to use this specific team to go through for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ye

Ye

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ye
"I don't know how to thank Tyler. As a foreigner, he gave me a lot of help. After the fire, I felt helpless. I tried to find my insurance agent. I found Tyler,but my insurance was not handled here. He still patiently helped me find my insurance agent. No one else would do this. Hope to work with you in the future. Friendly staff, thanks."
Profile photo of Robyn LeClaire-Kelly

Robyn LeClaire-Kelly

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn LeClaire-Kelly
"Very responsive to work with, friendly staff, efficient and competitive pricing to meet all of our insurance needs. After dealing with several different insurance companies is was great to have one company that could manage all of our coverage under one."
Profile photo of Amanda Gambone

Amanda Gambone

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gambone
"I genuinely enjoyed my interactions with Jacob! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable , on top of having an awesome personality and giving me the best service possible"
Profile photo of Angela Dittmar - Angel Flower Music

Angela Dittmar - Angel Flower Music

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dittmar - Angel Flower Music
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Niurka Lopez

Niurka Lopez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niurka Lopez
"Amazing customer service from Jenny and Jacob! So happy they were able to assist me with saving money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of jayda liguori

jayda liguori

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jayda liguori
"Ashley and Jen both delivered outstanding customer service and were very quick to respond. Very nice girls :)"
Profile photo of Chariti Fitzgerald

Chariti Fitzgerald

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chariti Fitzgerald
"Jacob was so helpful and patient through the process. He made the transition of switching home insurances way less stressful!"
Profile photo of Voice Factor

Voice Factor

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Voice Factor
"Super fast, easy & got it Done. I trust them. Bill at Homosassa Tech PC Service"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lofley

Kimberly Lofley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lofley
"Ashley and Jacob were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They helped walk me through everything I needed to do in order to resolve the issue I was dealing with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jhorman Osorio Mejia

Jhorman Osorio Mejia

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhorman Osorio Mejia
"Imformacion oportuna, clara y eficaz ,muy satisfecho con la atencion prestada por parte de la funcionaria."
Profile photo of Tony Junior

Tony Junior

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Junior
"Awesome service and great office atmosphere , I had the pleasure of speaking to Jenny , she was very kind and helpful. If you need help I recommend reaching out to this office 100%!"
Profile photo of Margo Walter

Margo Walter

April 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Margo Walter
"Both Ashley and Jacob were professional and the only problem was coming to an effective solution by changing the primary insured since I was not a resident of this property. Communication was difficult at times but both agents persevered and we were able to come to a satisfactory solution. Many thanks to both these agents and I would recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Maribel Rodriguez

Maribel Rodriguez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Rodriguez
"Danielle and state farm saved me $400 on my auto insurance! Danielle is very knowledgeable she was able to reduce my current auto insurance policy by $400 for the same coverage! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Daquanna

Kelly Daquanna

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Daquanna
"One of the BEST people I've ever worked with hands down. Ayinde Matthews and Tyler are definately out to help you making ANY insurabce absolutly affordable!!! 😁 Thank you guys so much"