Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ayinde Matthews

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ayinde Matthews

5 out of 5 (344 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennie Nieves

Jennie Nieves

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to share my experience with Tyler Carbonneau. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. And provided a great Renters insurance policy that perfectly covered all our needs. Will definitely use him again and recommend him."
Profile photo of Justin Bryan

Justin Bryan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melodie Nieves

Melodie Nieves

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Carbonneau with Ayinde Matthews State Farm Agency is your man. He’s very knowledgeable and works real hard to find you the best deal. Thanks for all your help, Tyler!"
Profile photo of Pete & Donna Nash

Pete & Donna Nash

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Tyler Carbonneau for his amazing customer service. His professionalism, kindness and patience made the transition of changing insurance companies seamless. Thank you again Tyler!"
Profile photo of Jessie Lynn

Jessie Lynn

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed in reviewing my coverage levels and costs when switching over!"
Profile photo of Jacob leaver

Jacob leaver

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a different insurance provider who dropped me because I missed a payment. I called state farm and Danielle Spencer got me insurance for 40 dollars cheaper and more coverage same day. Great service!"
Profile photo of Margaret Parsons

Margaret Parsons

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, competent and reviews options so you can choose what policy is right for your circumstances."
Profile photo of Norman Longfellow

Norman Longfellow

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in to see if I could bundle all of my insurance policies with one company, and man am I glad I did. I am saving a ton of money, and the process was super simple. Highly recommend reaching out to Ayinde's team to see if they can help you too!"
Profile photo of Casey Reed

Casey Reed

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Accommodating and super helpful. If I knew it was going to be this easy I would have switched to State Farm YEARS ago. Also super excited that I will be saving money! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Chase Bennett

Chase Bennett

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Gallaher

Tracy Gallaher

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Boyd

Dennis Boyd

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found me the cheapest home, auto and life insurance around!! Danielle is the best!! -Dennis Boyd"
Profile photo of Mike Nolen

Mike Nolen

January 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"We enjoyed hanging out with Tyler as he solved our issues efficiently. However, we had an issue with State Farm as a corporation, especially with the auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kari Cravens

Kari Cravens

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to give a shout out to Tyler!! He worked hard providing me the very best coverage for our auto and Home! Very proud to be Insured with State Farm"
Profile photo of Leinaala Kapono

Leinaala Kapono

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down some of the best Customer Service I have ever received!! Very Professional, knowledgeable, understanding, with a great Personal touch! I feel safe with my new "Neighbors "! Thank you for all your help👍😁"
Profile photo of Jordan Kendle

Jordan Kendle

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ma Lat

Ma Lat

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rowen Nardini

Rowen Nardini

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Tyler about a quote. He was great and gave great numbers!"
Profile photo of melissa blair

melissa blair

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was amazing and helped explained what he was doing throughout the process of finding me some great insurance coverage. Call and ask for him and get awesome and professional service!"
Profile photo of Angelina Rodas

Angelina Rodas

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great establishment. Especially Tyler who is very hardworking and looks into everything he can to get you great rates. Wouldn’t recommend any one else as an agent."
Profile photo of Sean Hannah

Sean Hannah

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved to Florida recently and needed to change agents. It was quick and easy. The state were professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this branch/agent."
Profile photo of Bradley Gordon

Bradley Gordon

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been there to take my money ."
Profile photo of Marie French

Marie French

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This whole agency has gone above and beyond. Always available with answers when I have questions. Does their hardest to make sure I am satisfied with the service. Thank you Ayinde and your whole team!"