Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Perry Bird

Perry Bird

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Bird
"Needed to update our coverages and premiums for two cars, and Ashley Korbut took care of it, in a most prompt, friendly and efficient way. Very pleased, thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of Cheyanne Decker

Cheyanne Decker

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne Decker
"I’ve been with State Farm my whole life and today I spoke with Danielle and she was absolutely amazing! She answered all the questions i had ranging from life insurance, vehicle and even home and if she didn’t have the exact answer she found it and called me right back! I always dread being an adult and calling places to make changes but she made it effortless! If you’re in need of an agent or just someone to look over your policies, Danielle is the one to call!"
Profile photo of Manatee Maven Inc

Manatee Maven Inc

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manatee Maven Inc
"Sponsor for our Inaugural Dr Martin Luther King Jr Leadership Gala! Thank you for your incredible support."
Profile photo of Terry Thames

Terry Thames

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Thames
"I was EXTREMELY impressed with the service that I received from this agency. They were very prompt and diligent in finding the specific policies to meet my needs! Bundling home and auto truly saved me money. I was able to lower my premiums, with increased coverage! Very friendly, courteous and professional to work with!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Co

Natalie Co

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Co
"Tyler C. Is sooo worth mentioning! I Highly recommend doing business with Tyler. His professionalism is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time."
Profile photo of sarah cassidy

sarah cassidy

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah cassidy
"Justine Rodriguez Customer Care Representative WAS THE BEST TO TALK TO ON THE PHONE AND WAS VERY PROESSIONAL! I recommend talking to her for anything you need!"
Profile photo of Branden Maldonado

Branden Maldonado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Maldonado
"Recently my wife and I decided to shop around for new coverage since we felt that we were over paying for 2 cars that didn’t even have full coverage. After meeting with one of their agents Danielle Spencer we quickly understood that State Farm is where we wanted to go. Very professional , knowledgeable when it came to any question I had in mind. We are 100% satisfied with what she was able to help us save with full coverage! We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Maldonado

Vanessa Maldonado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Maldonado
"I just wanted to give a HUGE thank you to Danielle Spencer for saving us so much money by switching to State Farm! Danielle was not only extremely kind, patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Diana Wildcroft

Diana Wildcroft

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Wildcroft
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for years now and they offer some of the best customer service out there. Danielle helped me with renters insurance and a quick follow-up with Jacob assured me all was in process. Thanks team, I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Dante Marinucci

Dante Marinucci

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Marinucci
"Jacob Angelillo was on the line. Very friendly, fast, and resourceful!"
Profile photo of Donald Caldwell

Donald Caldwell

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Donald Caldwell
"No response when I requested a quote."
Profile photo of Chris del Peschio

Chris del Peschio

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris del Peschio
"I spoke to Jacob Angelillo, the State Farm agent at Ayinde Matthews Insurance agency. He was extremely personable, patient and knowledgeable. He explained in detail each question that I asked him. I would highly recommend Jacob and plan to use him in the future. GREAT EXPERIENCE!"
Profile photo of Saxon Birdsall

Saxon Birdsall

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saxon Birdsall
"I felt heard at every single stage. I got better help than I knew was even possible. My homeowners insurance quote was not only significantly reduced it was life changing. I am beyond grateful."
Profile photo of Rafael

Rafael

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael
"My experience as a customer with Jacob Angelillo was very good. He explained to me in detail everything about my policy and all the benefits I can obtain. I can recommend Jacob as you new insurance agent. thank you and God bless you."
Profile photo of JLO

JLO

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JLO
"Danielle was great to work with , she explained everything in great detail and was available and willing to answer questions. I had to make a change on my insurance , Danielle handled it quickly and was very professional . I highly recommend her and the team ."
Profile photo of Fury

Fury

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fury
"Danielle helped me with my policy and answered all of my questions and concerns perfectly and promptly."
Profile photo of ISY Productions

ISY Productions

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ISY Productions
"Tyler C. at the Ayinde Matthews office in Spring Hill has been a wonderful & very helpful agent to us, especially at times of need. We are grateful. Thanks Tyler! - Richard & Joice"
Profile photo of Brent Beckley

Brent Beckley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Beckley
"I've been a lifetime State Farm policyholder since the day I bought my first car in 1985 and the service has always been great, but the team at Ayinde Matthews (Ayinde, Tyler, Danielle) has been such a joy to work with. No one likes paying for insurance, but my rates and their service make it all feel worthwhile. I can't suggest them enough!"
Profile photo of J Mom of Gusgus

J Mom of Gusgus

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Mom of Gusgus
"Mark and the rest of the staff at Ayinde Matthews State Farm Agency have always been prompt and provided great service for our home and auto policies. They review our needs and seek the most cost effective policies for us. The security knowing that State Farm will always be around for us is unbeatable in this volatile market."
Profile photo of Charles Lynch

Charles Lynch

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lynch
"Didn’t know much coming into the process but Ashley made it pretty easy answered every insurance question I had"
Profile photo of Janice Mushtare

Janice Mushtare

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Mushtare
"Ayinde did a great job. Best quote, quickly and very personable. Jacob was very thorough and held our hand through every step. Great job gentlemen"
Profile photo of Michael McCroan

Michael McCroan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McCroan
"Tyler Carbonneau was a godsend. He helped us get coverage for our new build extremely fast and at an amazing price. He was professional, friendly, and made us feel like home. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rebecca Vasquez

Rebecca Vasquez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Vasquez
"Been trying to handle my car insurance increase for a while now and I couldn’t have asked for a better specialist then Tyler Carbonneau. He was detailed, resourceful, and saved me a bunch of money on my policy and I got more coverage than what I had for the added piece of mind. Completely grateful"
Profile photo of Skyler Hastings

Skyler Hastings

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Hastings
"Your one stop shop for all your insurance needs, Ayinde Matthews and all his associates are nothing but professionals!!"
Profile photo of Amber G

Amber G

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber G
"Called to switch over insurance from one state to another. Mark helped me get everything taken care of. He was extremely helpful and everything went smoothly! Very pleased with the service."