Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ayinde Matthews

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ayinde Matthews

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (351 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Nations

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is AMAZING!! She helped answer countless questions and gave me as many quotes as I asked for. She continues to provide exceptional service. Very happy with this office!"

Annette Tenaglia

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to Mr. Matthews office but not new to State Farm. I was worried about the change but right away all our needs were met and we actually saved money. Danielle & Jacob are always amazing in helping us with everything. Thank you for being so awesome and we look forward to future business"

Vik

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with a agent that retired and now have this office. Ayinde Mathews is a wonderful agent!! Highly recommend you call or visit his office for all your insurance needs. Like a good neighbor Ayinde is there to help you!"

Dean Simon

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, and Tyler was able to help me save money! 👍🏼"

Lindsay McCullough

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler C made getting insurance for my house easy!"

Eddie Graham

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler C. did a great job helping my Uncle and I get insurance on a new roof. With their help the process was super easy!"

Blake Congdon

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was super helpful and knowledgeable and helped me save a ton"

Taylor Rogers

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed help most in the current economic climate the reps at State Farm helped me greatly and I no longer have to fear my monthly insurance bill ! The people at State Farm are the most compassionate and considerate people around and I’m so glad I switched !"

Taylor Eatman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Really personalable. Highly recommend!"

Chris Dagostino

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people even better service!!!"

Erica Fisher

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! My policies were reviewed, made sure I understood and didn’t have any questions."

Suzanna Scott

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob and all staff are so pleasant to talk to especially there smiles"

Iris Selman

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have worked with a better Agent! Ayinde was very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He really helped me find the best deal! Quickly at that! Would definitely recommend!"

Janeane Rice

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much!! Jacob… from State Farm- you were amazing today!! I cannot tell you how upset I was when I had originally called in. You not only brain stormed my issue with me, you helped me in such an expedient manner That it turned my day around. Everything was completely handled within 20 minutes. Jacob even gave me his own personal cell number. (I mean WHO does THAT anymore??!! No one. That’s who. Jacob. Thank you for your help, your support, your insurance knowledge, and your quick business savvy… people do not realize how much they truly make a difference, every day!!! Thanks Jacob from State-farm! (My husband said “THAT probably doesn’t get old for Him!!) Lololol Much appreciation!!"

Florida Fishing Adventures Captain Louie Argiro

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t think you will ever find a better team or manager than the Ayinde Matthews State Farm team. Lucky for me I know Ayinde on a personal and business level since we both love to fish the Crystal River area and that makes all my insurance worries wiped clean when ever I need anything he or anyone on his team is just a text message away. I dealt with Tyler on my last vehicles insurance and couldn’t have been happier with his performance and prompt work. Not to mention they have the best rates out of anywhere I’ve looked and believe me I’ve done my research. Looking forward to many years working together!!!"

Bryana Perkins

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayinde's and the representatives at his office set up my state farm coverage almost a year ago. They answered all my questions and gave me great insight/advice regarding my options. Every time since then, when I have questions or concerns about my coverage I call and every representative is more than happy to assist."

Jennie Nieves

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to share my experience with Tyler Carbonneau. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. And provided a great Renters insurance policy that perfectly covered all our needs. Will definitely use him again and recommend him."

Justin Bryan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t believe how patient Tyler was when I was shopping for a new quote for my insurance. I explained what I needed and he DELIVERED….. he even managed to save me money in the long run. If you or anyone you know needs to save money on insurance please get in contact with him. He’s knowledgeable and reliable!"

Melodie Nieves

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Carbonneau with Ayinde Matthews State Farm Agency is your man. He’s very knowledgeable and works real hard to find you the best deal. Thanks for all your help, Tyler!"

Pete & Donna Nash

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Tyler Carbonneau for his amazing customer service. His professionalism, kindness and patience made the transition of changing insurance companies seamless. Thank you again Tyler!"

Jessie Lynn

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed in reviewing my coverage levels and costs when switching over!"

Jacob leaver

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a different insurance provider who dropped me because I missed a payment. I called state farm and Danielle Spencer got me insurance for 40 dollars cheaper and more coverage same day. Great service!"

Margaret Parsons

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, competent and reviews options so you can choose what policy is right for your circumstances."

Norman Longfellow

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in to see if I could bundle all of my insurance policies with one company, and man am I glad I did. I am saving a ton of money, and the process was super simple. Highly recommend reaching out to Ayinde's team to see if they can help you too!"

Casey Reed

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Accommodating and super helpful. If I knew it was going to be this easy I would have switched to State Farm YEARS ago. Also super excited that I will be saving money! Thank you for all your help!"